Contact Us

Contact Centerville Insurance Agency for all your personal and commercial insurance and financial services.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number (required)

Preferred method of communication:

Address

Please select a service:

Message

Please enter the code you see into the field below:
captcha


Address:
Centerville Insurance Agency, Inc.
516 Innovation Drive Suite 301
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Phone:
757-420-0006
757-420-3958 (fax)

EMAIL

Keith Miller, CIC
Principal and Life
kmiller@centervilleinsure.com

Laurie Miller, CISR
Office and Finance Manager
lmiller@centervilleinsure.com

Rebekah Dixon
Administrative Assistant
RDixon@centervilleinsure.com

Chelsea Wiktorowski
Personal and Commercial Lines Agent
cwiktorowski@centervilleinsure.com

Ryan Waltrip
Personal and Commercial Lines Agent
rwaltrip@centervilleinsure.com

Brandon Johnson
Personal and Commercial Lines Agent
BJohnson@centervilleinsure.com